34 nations from all around the world represented in Wackersdorf

Race SK Press

182 drivers have already entered the second round of the Rotax MAX Challenge Euro Trophy, which will take place in Germany at the Prokart Raceland of Wackersdorf from June 7 to 9.

34 nations will be represented in the 6 championship classes and the German Cup by Mini MAX, with drivers from the United Arab Emirates, Georgia, Lebanon, and Cyprus.

Currently, the class with the most entries is Senior MAX with 61 drivers, followed by 45 Junior MAX drivers, 29 DD2 and DD2 Masters drivers, and 9 drivers between E20 Senior and Masters. 38 drivers will compete in the German Cup by Mini MAX.

Only one point separates Vic Stevens (Bouvin Power), with 152 points, from the British duo Sean Butcher (KR Sport) and Lewis Gilbert (Kraft Motorsport). Enzo Bol (SP Motorsport) and Nicolas Pict (Privateer) are leading the DD2 and DD2 Masters standings.

Registration is still open: click here

Credit photo: Race SK

Winter Cup Campillos
RMCET #1 Genk
RMCET #2 Wackersdorf
RMCET #3 Franciacorta
RMCET #4 Lonato
Races Archive